Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
En passant par la Lorraine ......
27 avril 2019

En avance * In advance

IMG_4786-1_filtered-signée

Je suis en avance, je sais. Mais profitez-en car il est rare que je le photographie, ce n'est pas une fleur qui m'inspire.

I'm early, I know. But enjoy it because it is rare that I photograph, it is not a flower that inspires me.

Muguet - Convallaria majalis - Lily of the Valley

image

Petit rappel qui n'est pas sans importance. Le muguet est une plante toxique. Même l'eau de son vase le devient donc attention aux chats qui traineraient du côté des vases.

A little reminder that is not unimportant. Lily of the valley is a toxic plant. Even the water of his vase becomes so careful to the cats that drag on the side of the vases.

Meurthe et Moselle, avril 2019

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
I know all of Convalaria, but, it for me such a beautiful plant and flower it is so fragile...the perfume of them fresh in the woods I love so much! I did try every where in the garden to let it grow.... It doesn't like here to live. Better maybe! But still when you see it grow it is so lovely
Répondre
V
c'est vrai qu'il n'est pas facile à photographier, la forme un peu raide de la tige et les clochettes tournées vers le sol ! il a fait doux et il a pris de l'avance !
Répondre
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
En passant par la Lorraine ......
Publicité